Christoph Pichler

+43 1 7133203

pichler@pxt.at

Johann Traupmann

+43 1 7133203

traupmann@pxt.at

Renate Blüml

+43 1 7133203

blueml@pxt.at
[CV]

Hedye Darman

+43 1 7133203

darman@pxt.at
[CV]

Patrik Drechsler

+43 1 7133203

drechsler@pxt.at
[CV]

Klemens Gabriel

+43 1 7133203 25

gabriel@pxt.at
[CV]

Peter Grandits

+43 1 7133203 26

grandits@pxt.at
[CV]

David Guisado Tarancón

+43 1 7133203

guisado@pxt.at
[CV]

Anna Gulinska

+43 1 7133203

gulinska@pxt.at
[CV]

Susanne Guttmann

+43 1 7133203

guttmann@pxt.at
[CV]

Barbara Jarmaczki

+43 1 7133203 20

jarmaczki@pxt.at
[CV]

Jakub Jan Kaczmarek

+43 1 7133203

kaczmarek@pxt.at
[CV]

Joachim Kess

+43 1 7133203 19

kess@pxt.at
[CV]

Bartosz Lewandowski

+43 1 7133203 17

lewandowski@pxt.at
[CV]

Andreas Schermann

+43 1 7133203

schermann@pxt
[CV]

Jan Niklas Schöpf

+43 1 7133203

schoepf@pxt.at
[CV]

Markus Schrefl

+43 1 7133203

schrefl@pxt.at
[CV]

Marvin Seifner

+43 1 7133203

seifner@pxt.at
[CV]

Milan Suchanek

+43 1 7133203 27

suchanek@pxt.at
[CV]

Alexander Tauber

+43 7133203 12

tauber@pxt.at
[CV]

Severin Türk

+43 1 7133203

tuerk@pxt.at
[CV]

Wolfgang Windt

+43 1 7133203 14

windt@pxt.at
[CV]

Michael Wögerbauer

+43 1 7133203

woegerbauer@pxt.at
[CV]