Christoph Pichler

+43 1 7133203

pichler@pxt.at

Johann Traupmann

+43 1 7133203

traupmann@pxt.at

Barbara Aull

+43 1 7133203 18

aull@pxt.at
[CV]

Renate Blüml

+43 1 7133203

blueml@pxt.at
[CV]

Klemens Gabriel

+43 1 7133203 25

gabriel@pxt.at
[CV]

Anna Gulinska

+43 1 7133203 26

gulinska@pxt.at
[CV]

Susanne Guttmann

+43 1 7133203

guttmann@pxt.at
[CV]

Barbara Jarmaczki

+43 1 7133203 12

jarmaczki@pxt.at
[CV]

Joachim Kess

+43 1 7133203 25

kess@pxt.at
[CV]

Bartosz Lewandowski

+43 1 7133203 26

lewandowski@pxt.at
[CV]

Andreas Schermann

+43 1 7133203 26

schermann@pxt
[CV]

Milan Suchanek

+43 1 7133203 27

suchanek@pxt.at
[CV]

Alexander Tauber

+43 7133203 12

tauber@pxt.at
[CV]

Wolfgang Windt

+43 1 7133203 14

windt@pxt.at
[CV]